1. TEST

Adrian Keenan

Adrian Keenan

REALTOR®, PREC*

akeenan@telus.net

604-312-6488

Glenn Chivers

Glenn Chivers

Zuzana Zielke

Zuzana Zielke

REALTOR®

zuzana@live.ca

Benjamin Forbes

Benjamin Forbes

David Piper

David Piper

RP Luke

RP Luke

REALTOR®, PREC*

rpluke50@gmail.com

604-561-0053

Rob Swift

Rob Swift

John O'Grady

John O'Grady

Paul Craik

Paul Craik

John Dale

John Dale

John Cashin

John Cashin

Debbie Sheppard

Debbie Sheppard

Vicki Wilson

Vicki Wilson

Themy Gitersos

Themy Gitersos

Clark Coyston

Clark Coyston

Johnny Pacheco

Johnny Pacheco

REALTOR®, PREC* / Ron Antalek Team

realtorpacheco@gmail.com

604-626-9399

Jim Williams

Jim Williams

Frank Budd

Frank Budd

Steve Hamilton

Steve Hamilton

Cassandra Rush

Cassandra Rush

Rachael Wood

Rachael Wood

Rob Jeeves

Rob Jeeves

Dale Frey

Dale Frey

Jan Hickman

Jan Hickman

REALTOR®, PREC*

jan@janhickman.com

604-466-2838

Jeff Weaver

Jeff Weaver

REALTOR®, PREC*

jeff@jeffweaver.ca

604-809-8788

Diana Barthels

Diana Barthels

Licensed Assistant

dianab@telus.net

604-657-6231

Krista Sojka

Krista Sojka

Cory Lunsted

Cory Lunsted

Licensed Assistant / Ron Antalek Team

corylunsted@remax.net

604-466-2838

Samantha Spencer

Samantha Spencer

Ashley Pfeiffer

Ashley Pfeiffer

Don Carlson

Don Carlson

Peter Dushop

Peter Dushop

David Kirkwood

David Kirkwood

Mitra Ezzati

Mitra Ezzati

Sandy Hachey

Sandy Hachey

Rose-Marie Bordeleau

Rose-Marie Bordeleau

Sherry Chen

Sherry Chen

Ron Fraser

Ron Fraser

Linda Soriano

Linda Soriano

Anil Bharwani

Anil Bharwani

Sandra Wyant

Sandra Wyant

Ron Antalek

Ron Antalek

Gloria Hamilton

Gloria Hamilton

Amanda Willcocks

Amanda Willcocks

Justin Hennessey

Justin Hennessey

REALTOR®, PREC*

jhennsells@aol.com

604-805-4669

Mathew Chadwick

Mathew Chadwick

Ryan Hartt

Ryan Hartt

Terry Ruppel

Terry Ruppel

Helen Gambling

Helen Gambling

Terri Smith

Terri Smith

Sarah Eales

Sarah Eales

Gary Fraipont

Gary Fraipont

Broker Owner, REALTOR®

gary.fraipontteam@gmail.com

604-466-2838

Gordon Barthels

Gordon Barthels

Rainer Weininger

Rainer Weininger

Maria Moudatsos

Maria Moudatsos

Andrew Ellingson

Andrew Ellingson

Josh Craig

Josh Craig

Louise Antalek

Louise Antalek

Licensed Assistant / Ron Antalek Team

louiseantalek@gmail.com

604-466-2838

Kelly Million

Kelly Million

REALTOR®

kmillion@live.ca