1. TEST

John Dale

John Dale

Ashley Pfeiffer

Ashley Pfeiffer

David Piper

David Piper

Debbie Sheppard

Debbie Sheppard

Kelly Million

Kelly Million

REALTOR®

kmillion@live.ca

John Cashin

John Cashin

Clark Coyston

Clark Coyston

Sandy Hachey

Sandy Hachey

Jim Williams

Jim Williams

Paul Craik

Paul Craik

Terri Smith

Terri Smith

Vicki Wilson

Vicki Wilson

Peter Dushop

Peter Dushop

Linda Soriano

Linda Soriano

Don Carlson

Don Carlson

Jan Hickman

Jan Hickman

REALTOR®, PREC*

jan@janhickman.com

604-466-2838

David Kirkwood

David Kirkwood

Mitra Ezzati

Mitra Ezzati

Rob Jeeves

Rob Jeeves

Justin Hennessey

Justin Hennessey

REALTOR®, PREC*

jhennsells@aol.com

604-805-4669

Gordon Barthels

Gordon Barthels

RP Luke

RP Luke

REALTOR®, PREC*

rpluke50@gmail.com

604-561-0053

Zuzana Zielke

Zuzana Zielke

REALTOR®

zuzana@live.ca

Josh Craig

Josh Craig

Jeff Weaver

Jeff Weaver

REALTOR®, PREC*

jeff@jeffweaver.ca

604-809-8788

Louise Antalek

Louise Antalek

Licensed Assistant / Ron Antalek Team

louiseantalek@gmail.com

604-466-2838

Sandra Wyant

Sandra Wyant

Cassandra Rush

Cassandra Rush

Dale Frey

Dale Frey

Rose-Marie Bordeleau

Rose-Marie Bordeleau

Ron Fraser

Ron Fraser

Rob Swift

Rob Swift

Cory Lunsted

Cory Lunsted

Licensed Assistant / Ron Antalek Team

corylunsted@remax.net

604-466-2838

Glenn Chivers

Glenn Chivers

Helen Gambling

Helen Gambling

Johnny Pacheco

Johnny Pacheco

REALTOR®, PREC* / Ron Antalek Team

realtorpacheco@gmail.com

604-626-9399

Anil Bharwani

Anil Bharwani

Ron Antalek

Ron Antalek

Diana Barthels

Diana Barthels

Licensed Assistant

dianab@telus.net

604-657-6231

Terry Ruppel

Terry Ruppel

Adrian Keenan

Adrian Keenan

REALTOR®, PREC*

akeenan@telus.net

604-312-6488

Andrew Ellingson

Andrew Ellingson

Benjamin Forbes

Benjamin Forbes

Ryan Hartt

Ryan Hartt

Krista Sojka

Krista Sojka

Gloria Hamilton

Gloria Hamilton

Sherry Chen

Sherry Chen

Amanda Willcocks

Amanda Willcocks

Steve Hamilton

Steve Hamilton

Sarah Eales

Sarah Eales

Maria Moudatsos

Maria Moudatsos

Samantha Spencer

Samantha Spencer

Frank Budd

Frank Budd

Gary Fraipont

Gary Fraipont

Broker Owner, REALTOR®

gary.fraipontteam@gmail.com

604-466-2838

Mathew Chadwick

Mathew Chadwick

Themy Gitersos

Themy Gitersos

Rachael Wood

Rachael Wood

John O'Grady

John O'Grady

Rainer Weininger

Rainer Weininger